WHAT A YEAR…….. THANK YOU…

What can i say,

2010 has been the most amazing year for me in terms of my BJJ progress and growth.

It has been such a fast paced year with so many things happening i am finaly living my dream , there has been high points and extreme low points  but Along the way i have made so many new freinds , achieved so much and been to some amazing place’s all over the world .

i would like to say thank you to those who have support and continue to support me for you are my true freinds .

Too those who have  helped with the growth of the EKBJJ Association, the instructors of all the academeys who invite me to teach seminars and my own instructors at my Association Thank you for allowing me to help you with your Jiu Jitsu Journey and thank you for your continued support.

But mainly the students who turn up at every class and make it possible for me to teach and spread the jiu jitsu of our beloved grandmaster (Helio Gracie) .

Cant wait to see you all and do it all again next year .

Thank you and merry xmas

Eddie Kone

 

Leave a Reply

